HomePortalRules + New Members FAQRegisterLog in

Share | .
 

 Brutal Fingerboards Review (10/10)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
pungent_stench
FBHQ Beginner
FBHQ Beginner
avatar

Posts : 26
Join date : 2015-11-07
Age : 18
Location : Alabama
Setup : Custom Roswell Samhain Deck
Black Y-Trucks
Black Oak Pool Shaped Wheels
Black Roswell Deck Rails
Good Ass Grip

BrutalxHeadache Deck
Black Roswell Shaped Trucks
Black Roswell Cruiser Wheels
Black Roswell Board Rails
Black Magic Grip
Witchcraft Bushings

PostSubject: Brutal Fingerboards Review (10/10)   Mon Nov 30, 2015 8:10 pm

Hi all, glad that i'm the only one receiving shit service from Trent, so lets get on with this review of a product that I ordered October 17th or 18th, THAT HASN'T EVEN COME IN YET. I've been patient, and I've given him the benefit of the doubt but now its been OVER A MONTH and I have yet to hear back from Trent, or get my package. So, now I have no other option but to call him out publicly, DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM BRUTAL FINGERBOARDS, if you like zero communication with the person you've sent your money to, and minimal chance of receiving your deck then go right ahead.

DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM BRUTAL FINGERBOARDS

_________________
"Maggots and grubs bore into the mouldy remains
Masticating lymph, caked blood and cankered decay
Maturating brains play host to the grisly fete"



Back to top Go down
meekin
Part of the Furniture
Part of the Furniture
avatar

Posts : 1514
Join date : 2014-12-09
Age : 22
Location : SC

PostSubject: Re: Brutal Fingerboards Review (10/10)   Mon Nov 30, 2015 8:18 pm


_________________
@HSK wrote:
Whats ffi lol ?

@JRizzle wrote:
Jheeze I think I would have creamed my pants if that stuff was out when I was like 12/13!

@Jaymes wrote:
I don't want none of that homemade hack job with welds that look like a monkey did it
Back to top Go down
pungent_stench
FBHQ Beginner
FBHQ Beginner
avatar

Posts : 26
Join date : 2015-11-07
Age : 18
Location : Alabama
Setup : Custom Roswell Samhain Deck
Black Y-Trucks
Black Oak Pool Shaped Wheels
Black Roswell Deck Rails
Good Ass Grip

BrutalxHeadache Deck
Black Roswell Shaped Trucks
Black Roswell Cruiser Wheels
Black Roswell Board Rails
Black Magic Grip
Witchcraft Bushings

PostSubject: Re: Brutal Fingerboards Review (10/10)   Mon Nov 30, 2015 8:20 pm

Thanks! I moved it.

_________________
"Maggots and grubs bore into the mouldy remains
Masticating lymph, caked blood and cankered decay
Maturating brains play host to the grisly fete"



Back to top Go down
HSK
Blossoming FBHQer
Blossoming FBHQer
avatar

Posts : 173
Join date : 2015-07-02
Age : 22
Location : Hunter Valley, NSW, Australia
Setup : 34mmx99mm NeztekFB Zebrano Deck Red Ply
Tdlbs
Rool wheels duel bearing


PostSubject: Re: Brutal Fingerboards Review (10/10)   Wed Dec 02, 2015 4:07 am

This is bullshit mate honestly dont see how publicly slaming a good dude like trent makes you any cooler.

You have no idea what it takes to run brutal fingerboards the decks he makes dont grow on trees over night!!!! They are works of art at the top most quality. You should be lucky he even took time aside to reply to you with your attitude at all....

He is not standing on his head waiting for people like yourself to just come and order things hundreds of people buy and love his products monthly his a verry verry busy man. If you have a problem with the time it takes to produce pure art then I segest you go find some not as popular brand to buy your product from.

This in my experience is really disrespectful and un called for especially publicly calling a dude out for something that verry well may be outa his control with usps been as crazy as it is.

- Jye
Back to top Go down
DoubleDigits
Every Day FBHQer
Every Day FBHQer
avatar

Posts : 889
Join date : 2015-05-08
Age : 28
Location : Australia, NSW
Setup : Setup #1
[Experimenting]

Setup #2
Brutal 'Nuke' shape
Grand cruiser wheels 8.5 (yellow)
Ytrucks (polished)
Witchcraft bushings (yellow)
Roswell deck rails (yellow)
Dislocation tape

PostSubject: Re: Brutal Fingerboards Review (10/10)   Wed Dec 02, 2015 5:22 am

^^^Could not have worded it better myself.

- Jono

_________________
Youtube Account
Double Digits (Australian FB Community)
Back to top Go down
pungent_stench
FBHQ Beginner
FBHQ Beginner
avatar

Posts : 26
Join date : 2015-11-07
Age : 18
Location : Alabama
Setup : Custom Roswell Samhain Deck
Black Y-Trucks
Black Oak Pool Shaped Wheels
Black Roswell Deck Rails
Good Ass Grip

BrutalxHeadache Deck
Black Roswell Shaped Trucks
Black Roswell Cruiser Wheels
Black Roswell Board Rails
Black Magic Grip
Witchcraft Bushings

PostSubject: Re: Brutal Fingerboards Review (10/10)   Wed Dec 02, 2015 12:33 pm

Go look at the other thread, a lot of people have asked questions you're probably wondering.
Back to top Go down
HSK
Blossoming FBHQer
Blossoming FBHQer
avatar

Posts : 173
Join date : 2015-07-02
Age : 22
Location : Hunter Valley, NSW, Australia
Setup : 34mmx99mm NeztekFB Zebrano Deck Red Ply
Tdlbs
Rool wheels duel bearing


PostSubject: Re: Brutal Fingerboards Review (10/10)   Wed Dec 02, 2015 1:24 pm

@pungent_stench wrote:
Go look at the other thread, a lot of people have asked questions you're probably wondering.

Yeah whatever dude! Were talking about someone who has been a top company for years! Go somewhere else and bash people and get them to join your little party.

And decent people on here know trent is legit as all hell and wouldn't question that. Just because a few kids are upset over a late package is way uncalled for to publicly bash someone and say not to ever buy there products is like I said in my first post just absolutely bullshit.


He has a spot in the banner up there for a dam good reason! Nothing else to say.....
Back to top Go down
pungent_stench
FBHQ Beginner
FBHQ Beginner
avatar

Posts : 26
Join date : 2015-11-07
Age : 18
Location : Alabama
Setup : Custom Roswell Samhain Deck
Black Y-Trucks
Black Oak Pool Shaped Wheels
Black Roswell Deck Rails
Good Ass Grip

BrutalxHeadache Deck
Black Roswell Shaped Trucks
Black Roswell Cruiser Wheels
Black Roswell Board Rails
Black Magic Grip
Witchcraft Bushings

PostSubject: Re: Brutal Fingerboards Review (10/10)   Wed Dec 02, 2015 1:25 pm

Alright suit yourself then dude.

_________________
"Maggots and grubs bore into the mouldy remains
Masticating lymph, caked blood and cankered decay
Maturating brains play host to the grisly fete"



Back to top Go down
Uncle Brigamini
Blossoming FBHQer
Blossoming FBHQer
avatar

Posts : 343
Join date : 2014-11-12
Age : 27
Location : NJ
Companies : Witness. Fingerboards
Setup : Witness. 32mm
BRT Wides w/Chubz
FF BRT Wheels

PostSubject: Re: Brutal Fingerboards Review (10/10)   Wed Dec 02, 2015 2:47 pm

I'm not a fan of publicly bashing, but at the same time...if people are paying for a product, you should be responsive your customers and at least answer emails. I think if people received an answer to their email that even said "I received your order and I'm working on it...just busy at the moment" that would give them a little more piece of mind.

That's my two cents. I've heard he's a great dude and pumps out the quality.

_________________
Youtube Page
Back to top Go down
http://witnessfingerboards.bigcartel.com
pungent_stench
FBHQ Beginner
FBHQ Beginner
avatar

Posts : 26
Join date : 2015-11-07
Age : 18
Location : Alabama
Setup : Custom Roswell Samhain Deck
Black Y-Trucks
Black Oak Pool Shaped Wheels
Black Roswell Deck Rails
Good Ass Grip

BrutalxHeadache Deck
Black Roswell Shaped Trucks
Black Roswell Cruiser Wheels
Black Roswell Board Rails
Black Magic Grip
Witchcraft Bushings

PostSubject: Re: Brutal Fingerboards Review (10/10)   Wed Dec 02, 2015 3:09 pm

Yeah, he told me that he sent it out, and hasn't emailed me back since.

_________________
"Maggots and grubs bore into the mouldy remains
Masticating lymph, caked blood and cankered decay
Maturating brains play host to the grisly fete"



Back to top Go down
Danny H
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 10426
Join date : 2009-07-13
Age : 21
Location : Leeds
Setup : Blosom Split Ply
TNP Tape
Y-Trucks X4
Cartwheels

PostSubject: Re: Brutal Fingerboards Review (10/10)   Wed Dec 02, 2015 10:45 pm

I'm locking this. Brutal is closing- Trent hasn't been sending decks out on time for months, you can see why customers have been getting pissed off.

_________________
BlosomCartwheelsUniteNorwood

Back to top Go down
http://www.pornhub.com
 

Brutal Fingerboards Review (10/10)

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Fingerboard HQ :: Fingerboarding Discussion :: Fingerboarding Discussion & News-